In 4 steps to your dream home in Mallorca

Contract Construction

Wholistic concept on your behalf

.
The original idea of our company has still remained despite a large number of projects. In addition to our own real estate projects, which we give to the public market in the sale, we also build for you on behalf. In the case of contract construction, we help our clients find the most suitable location in the form of land, demolition or renovation houses and develop a completely new and wholistic concept.

We then turn this concept into reality, providing all the necessary services for our clients. Except for certain moments of coordination in the areas of architecture, interior design or similar, this is extremely time-saving and convenient for the customer, so that we have to take up as little of our customers’ precious time as possible.

If you already own a plot of land or an old house, you can still contact us at any time, as we only provide assistance in obtaining the location and do not profit from it monetarily. We are looking forward to your inquiry and until then we wish you full health and a good time!

1. Scouting

Based on many years of experience in the field of “locations” in Mallorca, we as Casa-Neo are happy to help you find the perfect location for you. Whether you are looking for a plot in an urban area, a townhouse or a finca rustica, we will find the ideal location for your dream house in Mallorca.

2. Legal support for purchase

Together with our proven partners, we also provide you with advice and support during the purchase process. In addition to an initial “due diligence” (due diligence of the object), we accompany you comprehensively from the drafting of the down payment contract, to the purchase contract, up to and including the notary appointment, if desired.

3. Concept & Construction process

As soon as the location is purchased, we start with the concept development. By this we understand a “wholeistic concept development“, which extends from architecture, landscaping and horticulture, to the interior concept and thus covers all areas for you. So you have the advantage with us that you get everything from a single source and thus have a contact person who is 3 language on Mallorca sure-footed.

After obtaining the building license, we start without delay the implementation of the concept, the construction process. This we coordinate, manage and supervise personally and are on site for you to control the time and quality of what is happening on site.

4. Your dream house in Mallorca

At the end of the whole process, you as our customer move satisfied, ready to use in your new dream home in Mallorca. We as Casa-Neo see ourselves as “Property Developers” and create sustainable values for our clients with our high class properties.

Tobias Neumeyer Usually responds within one day

In 4 Schritten zu Ihrem Traumhaus auf Mallorca

Auftragsbau

Ganzheitliches Konzept in ihrem Auftrag

Der ursprüngliche Gedanke unseres Unternehmens ist trotz einer Vielzahl von Projekten immer noch bestehen geblieben. Neben unseren eigenen Immobilienprojekten, die wir auf den öffentlichen Markt in der Verkauf geben, bauen wir auch für Sie im Auftrag. Beim Auftragsbau helfen wir unseren Kunden die für sie geeignete Lage in Form von Grundstücken, Abriss- oder Renovierungshäusern zu finden und entwickeln ein vollständig neues und gesamtheitliches Konzept.

Dieses Konzept setzen wir dann in die Realität um und übernehmen hierbei alle notwendigen Dienstleistungen für unsere Kunden. Bis auf bestimmte Momente der Abstimmung in den Bereichen Architektur, Interior Design o.ä. läuft das für den Kunden extrem zeitsparend und komfortabel, so dass wir die kostbare Zeit unserer Kunden so gering wie möglich in Anspruch nehmen müssen.

Wenn Sie bereits ein Grundstück oder ein altes Haus besitzen, können Sie uns trotzdem jederzeit kontaktieren, da wir bei der Beschaffung der Lage lediglich Hilfestellung leisten und davon nicht monetär profitieren. Wir freuen uns auf Ihre Anfrage und wünschen bis dahin volle Gesundheit und eine gute Zeit!

1. Scouting

Basierend auf langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich „Lagen“ auf Mallorca sind wir als Casa-Neo Ihnen gerne dabei behilflich, die für Sie perfekte Lage zu finden. Ob Grundstück im urbanen Bereich, Stadthaus oder Finca rustica, wir finden die für Sie ideale Lage für Ihr Traumhaus auf Mallorca.

2. Rechtliche Kaufbegleitung

Mit unseren bewährten Partnern stehen wir Ihnen auch kaufbegleitend mit Rat und Tat zur Seite. Neben einer anfänglich notwendigen „Due Diligence“ (Sorgfältigkeitsprüfung des Objekts) begleiten wir Sie umfassend von der Gestaltung des Anzahlungsvertrags, über den Kaufvertrag, bis inklusive Notartermin, falls gewünscht.

3. Konzept & Bauprozess

Sobald die Lage käuflich erworben ist, beginnen wir mit der Konzeptentwicklung. Darunter verstehen wir eine „ganzheitliche Konzeptentwicklung“, die sich von der Architektur, über Landschafts- und Gartenbau, bis hin zum Interior Konzept erstreckt und somit für Sie alle Bereiche abdeckt. Sie haben bei uns also den Vorteil, dass Sie alles aus einer Hand beziehen und somit einen Ansprechpartner haben, der sich 3 sprachig auf Mallorca trittsicher bewegt.

Nach dem Erhalt der Baulizenz beginnen wir ohne Verzug mit der Umsetzung des Konzepts, dem Bauprozess. Diesen koordinieren, leiten und überwachen wir persönlich und sind für Sie vor Ort, um zeitlich und qualitativ die Geschehnisse vor Ort zu kontrollieren.

4. Ihr Traumhaus auf Mallorca

Am Ende des ganzen Prozesses ziehen Sie als unsere Kunde zufrieden, schlüsselfertig in Ihr neues Traumhaus auf Mallorca. Wir als Casa-Neo verstehen uns als „Property Developers“ und schaffen mit unseren hochklassigen Immobilien nachhaltige Werte für unsere Kunden.

Tobias Neumeyer Antwortet normalerweise innerhalb eines Tages